Executive Committee 2020-2022

ADVISOR
SB Gupta, Mumbai
09823164565 • 07506841380 • drsbgupta@gmail.com
 
PRESIDENT (2020-2021)
Ajit Bhagwat, Aurangabad
09822050817 • drajitbhagwat@gmail.com
 
IMM. PAST PRESIDENT
Ulhas Pandurangi, Chennai
09841273868 • ulhaspandurangi@hotmail.com
 
PRESIDENT ELECT
Yash Lokhandwala, Mumbai
09821167542 • yashlokhandwala@hotail.com
 
VICE PRESIDENTS
Sadanand Shetty, Mumbai
09821010827 • drsadanand@drsadanand.com
Ramesh Dargad, Mumbai
09820152828 • rohitdargad@hotmail.com
Vanita Arora, New Delhi
09818569111 • vanita.arora @maxhealthcare.com
 
HON. GENERAL-SECRETARY
Ketan K Mehta, Mumbai
09820051849 • drketanmehta@yahoo.com
 
TREASURER
Ashish Nabar, Mumbai
09819466292 • ashish_nabar@hotmail.com
 
JOINT SECRETARIES
Uday Jadhav, Mumbai
09821023745 • umjadhav@gmail.com
Vijay Garg, Ujjain
09425093123 • drvijaygarg123@gmail.com
 
MEMBERS
Aditya Kapoor, Lucknow
09839008893 • akapoor65@gmail.com
B Hygriv Rao, Hyderabad
09848052320 • hygriv@hotmail.com
Amit Vora, Mumbai
09821084160 • amvora@hotmail.com
Dayanand Kumbla, Thane
09820753451 • dkkumbla@gmail.com
Arvind Ghongane, Mumbai
09820182451 • ghonganearvind@gmail.com
Jitendra Makkar, Jaipur
09828544344 • drjsm@hotmail.com
MK Jain, Rewa
09425424555 • drmk.jain@yahoo.com
NI Juvale, Mumbai
09322519715 • drjuvalenazir@gmail.com
 
JOURNAL EDITORS
Aparna Jaswal, New Delhi
09821167542 • yashlokhandwala@hotail.com
Joy Thomas, Chennai
09444406192 • joycardio@gmail.com
 
CO-OPTED MEMBER
T Muralidharan, Organizing Secretary, ISECON 2021, Chennai
09791279998 • 9500054321 • muralidharantr@gmail.com
Gurunath Parale, Organizing Secretary, Mid-Term ISECON 2021, Solapur
09422067059 • parale8@gmail.com